OFFICERS

CO-CHAIRS.

Nate Aiken

Co-Chair

naiken@ChicagoBooth.edu

Nick Sardi

Co-Chair

nvsardi0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Teela Williams

Staff Advisor

Teela.Williams@chicagobooth.edu

Blake Ber

Co-Chair

bber@ChicagoBooth.edu

Brendan O'Brien

Co-Chair

brendanobrien@ChicagoBooth.edu

Emily Chen

Co-Chair

echen61@ChicagoBooth.edu

Darek Blachowicz

Co-Chair

dariusz0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Keri Cottle

Co-Chair

kcottle@ChicagoBooth.edu

Daniel Kraft

Co-Chair

dkraft0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ronak Patel

Co-Chair

rpatel83@ChicagoBooth.edu

Priscilla Xu

Co-Chair

pxu21@ChicagoBooth.edu

Marissa Feliciano

Co-Chair

mfelicia@ChicagoBooth.edu