habsa @ Booth

HISPANIC AMERICAN BUSINESS STUDENT ASSOCIATION

CO-CHAIRS.

Anthony Ulloa

Co-Chair

aulloa@ChicagoBooth.edu

Tiq Chapa

Co-Chair

echapa@ChicagoBooth.edu

Alejandro Cadena

Co-Chair

acadenab@ChicagoBooth.edu

Erica Romero

Co-Chair

eromero@ChicagoBooth.edu

Richard Luna

Co-Chair

rluna0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Samantha Malone

Co-Chair

smalone0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Juan Garcia

Co-Chair

jgarci13@ChicagoBooth.edu

Alex Kazmierczak

Co-Chair

atk@ChicagoBooth.edu

Marissa Feliciano

Co-Chair

mfelicia@ChicagoBooth.edu

Robert Palacios

Co-Chair

rpalaci0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sofia Van Dusen

Co-Chair

sbecerr0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Omar Taveras

Co-Chair

otaveras@ChicagoBooth.edu

Juan Pagan

Co-Chair

jpagan0@ChicagoBooth.edu