Leadership development Team

The Leadership Development Office supports Evening, Weekend, and Full-Time students. Below you can see the staff that work together to provide leadership programming and services for all three MBA programs. A Leadership Development Office is located in both Gleacher Center and Harper Center.


 

Christopher Collins

Associate Dean

Chris.Collins@ChicagoBooth.edu

Margaret Douglas

Associate Director

Margaret.Douglas@ChicagoBooth.edu

Max Eckman

Director

Max.Eckman@ChicagoBooth.edu

Mary Reid Ervin

Senior Leadership Development Coach

Maryreid.Ervin@ChicagoBooth.edu

Julia Peaslee

Assistant Director

Julia.Peaslee@ChicagoBooth.edu

Katie O'mAlley

Senior Associate Director

Katie.O'Malley@ChicagoBooth.edu

Brittany royce

Associate Director

Brittany.Royce@ChicagoBooth.edu

Amy Smith-horton

Associate Director

Amy.Smith-Horton@ChicagoBooth.edu

Betsy Sobiech

Leadership Development Coach

Betsy.Sobiech@ChicagoBooth.edu

Kate Bonk

Leadership Development Coach

Kate.Bonk@ChicagoBooth.edu

Celia Paris

Leadership Development Coach

Celia.Paris@ChicagoBooth.edu

Lindsay Read Feinberg

Leadership Development Coach

Lindsay.ReadFeinberg@ChicagoBooth.edu

Cara Peterson

Office Manager

Cara.Peterson@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sydney Alderson

Program Coordinator

Sydney.Alderson@Chicagobooth.edu