Officers

2023-2024

Meet your 2023-2024 Co-Chairs

5 skiers (beginner to expert) and 1 snowboarder. Feel free to reach out to learn more about the Club and how you can get involved!

CO-CHAIRS.

Brian Dhingra

Co-Chair

bdhingra@ChicagoBooth.edu

Nicole Adreon

Co-Chair

nadreon@ChicagoBooth.edu

Xabier Berasategui Lombide

Co-Chair

xberasat@ChicagoBooth.edu

Elle Carroll

Co-Chair

dcarrol3@ChicagoBooth.edu

Avery Hatfield

Co-Chair

ahatfiel@ChicagoBooth.edu

Grant Barker

Co-Chair

gbarker0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Zach DuCharme

Co-Chair

zducharm@ChicagoBooth.edu

Brian Schmid

Co-Chair

bschmid1@ChicagoBooth.edu

Max Rothman

Co-Chair

mrothma1@ChicagoBooth.edu

Alexia Wiegandt

Co-Chair

awiegan0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Alice Levy

Co-Chair

alevy4@ChicagoBooth.edu

Kayla Brackett

Co-Chair

kbracket@ChicagoBooth.edu

Christopher Love

Staff Advisor

christopher.love@chicagobooth.edu