chicago booth energy club

About Us

The Chicago Booth Energy Club serves as a platform for discussion on all major drivers of the energy industry such as technology, public policy and regulation, energy security, and the environment.

CO-CHAIRS

Daniel Harrow

Co-Chair

dharrow@ChicagoBooth.edu

Alessio De Falcis

Co-Chair

adefalci@ChicagoBooth.edu

Mike Alpogianis

Co-Chair

malpogia@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sean Baur

Co-Chair

sbaur@ChicagoBooth.edu

Thomas Kuchta

Co-Chair

tkuchta@ChicagoBooth.edu

Lipika Mittal

Co-Chair

lmittal0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Vinay Khemka

Co-Chair

vkhemka@ChicagoBooth.edu

Gian Paul Handal

Co-Chair

ghandal@ChicagoBooth.edu