Booth Marketing club

About Us

Booth Marketing Club is a nonprofit student association organized to provide Evening MBA and Weekend MBA students of the University of Chicago’s Booth School of Business a forum for the exchange of marketing ideas, to educate students about topics and trends in the field, and to improve skills necessary to succeed in the marketing industry.

CO-CHAIRS

Michael Constantino

Staff Advisor

Michael.Constantino@chicagobooth.edu

Student Life advisor. Here to be a resource and ideate on programs for the group.

Giorgio Fontana

Co-Chair

gfontan0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Lynnette Miranda

Co-Chair

lmirand0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jennifer Bublitz

Staff Advisor

Jennifer.Bublitz@chicagobooth.edu

Katie Irving

Co-Chair

mirving0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Colton Weiss

Co-Chair

cweiss3@ChicagoBooth.edu

Maria Massad

Co-Chair

mmassad@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sarah Lowe

Co-Chair

slowe0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ruthvik Basavaraj

President

rbasavar@ChicagoBooth.edu