studio booth

About Us

Our mission is to provide the Booth community with opportunities to explore creativity through the artistic process, to engage with the rich culture of the city of Chicago, to enable professional development in the arts and culture industry, and to learn about the relationship between the arts and the market economy.

CO-CHAIRS

Linda Pantale

Co-Chair

llsherfick@ChicagoBooth.edu

Davida Schwabsky

Co-Chair

dschwabsky@ChicagoBooth.edu

Mena Poonaki

Co-Chair

mpoonaki@ChicagoBooth.edu

Kate Pincus

Co-Chair

kpincus@ChicagoBooth.edu

Aniko Berman

Co-Chair

aberman0@ChicagoBooth.edu

John Moison

Co-Chair

moison@ChicagoBooth.edu

Julie White

Co-Chair

jwhite60@ChicagoBooth.edu