CO-CHAIRS.

Patrick Mays

Co-Chair

pmays0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Rachel DeChiara

Co-Chair

rdechiar@ChicagoBooth.edu

Casey Fullman

Co-Chair

cfullman@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sam Spar

Co-Chair

sspar0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Juan Pablo Arriaga

Co-Chair

jarriaga@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jake Myron

Co-Chair

jmyron@ChicagoBooth.edu

Trip Cole

Co-Chair

dcole10@ChicagoBooth.edu

James Havlock

Co-Chair

jhavloc0@ChicagoBooth.edu