OUR TEAM

Carlos Patino Conte

Co-Chair

cpatinoc@ChicagoBooth.edu

Luis Robledo Sierra

Co-Chair

lrobledo@ChicagoBooth.edu

Camila Aristizabal

Co-Chair

maristiz@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jess Olofsson

Co-Chair

jolofsso@ChicagoBooth.edu

Okey Abana

Co-Chair

oabana@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jorge Geldres

Co-Chair

jgeldres@ChicagoBooth.edu

Patrick Monaghan

Co-Chair

pmonagha@ChicagoBooth.edu

Felipe Lopez Barraza

Co-Chair

flopezba@ChicagoBooth.edu

Claire Pawlik

Co-Chair

cpawlik@ChicagoBooth.edu

Teela Williams

Staff Advisor

Teela.Williams@chicagobooth.edu

Yusuke Oguro

Co-Chair

yoguro@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ben Smith-Helman

Co-Chair

bsmithhe@ChicagoBooth.edu

Luke Racek

Co-Chair

lracek@ChicagoBooth.edu

José Miguel Errázuriz Pomes

Co-Chair

jerrazu0@ChicagoBooth.edu