our officers

Who We Are

 

Kay Bishnoi

Cooper Morrison

Nick Pellicciaro

Nisha Mulay

Alex Wassink

CO-CHAIRS.

Alexandra Wassink

Co-Chair

awassink@ChicagoBooth.edu

Kay Bishnoi

Co-Chair

kbishnoi@ChicagoBooth.edu

Cooper Morrison

Co-Chair

cmorris5@ChicagoBooth.edu

Nick Pellicciaro

Co-Chair

npellicc@ChicagoBooth.edu

Nisha Mulay

Co-Chair

nmulay@ChicagoBooth.edu

Rachael Harrison

Co-Chair

rharriso@ChicagoBooth.edu

Lusy Galoyan

Co-Chair

lgaloyan@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sachin Mylavarapu

Co-Chair

smylavar@ChicagoBooth.edu

Chelsea Nacker

Co-Chair

cnacker@ChicagoBooth.edu

Mohsen Ehab Amiri

Co-Chair

mamiri@ChicagoBooth.edu