Investment MANAGEMENT Group

CO-CHAIRS.

Matt Krawczyk

Co-Chair

mkrawczy@ChicagoBooth.edu

Simon Baque

Co-Chair

sbaque@ChicagoBooth.edu

Yiran Zhang

Co-Chair

yzhang49@ChicagoBooth.edu

Allie Burton

Co-Chair

aburton0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Darek Blachowicz

Co-Chair

dariusz0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Emily Chen

Co-Chair

echen61@ChicagoBooth.edu

Josh Buttenhoff

Co-Chair

jbuttenh@ChicagoBooth.edu

Greg Despard

Co-Chair

gdespard@ChicagoBooth.edu

Teela Williams

Staff Advisor

Teela.Williams@chicagobooth.edu

Pearl Tobay

Co-Chair

ptobay@ChicagoBooth.edu

Rohit Nijhawan

Co-Chair

rnijhawa@ChicagoBooth.edu

Dennis Shea

Co-Chair

dshea@ChicagoBooth.edu

Daniel Kraft

Co-Chair

dkraft0@ChicagoBooth.edu