chicago booth fintech

Connect with us!

connect with us!


We are always looking to expand our network and connect with all those interested in Fintech across education, academia, and industry.

CO-CHAIRS.

Ishika Soni

Co-Chair

isoni@ChicagoBooth.edu

Murad Jalilzade

Co-Chair

mjalilza@ChicagoBooth.edu

Cherie Lau

Co-Chair

clau3@ChicagoBooth.edu

Tomás Soracco

Co-Chair

tsoracco@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ethan Chan

Co-Chair

ichan1@ChicagoBooth.edu

Alejandro Farina Garcia

Co-Chair

afarina@ChicagoBooth.edu

Catherine Etchart

Co-Chair

cetchart@ChicagoBooth.edu

Fernaldy Sutandyo

Co-Chair

fsutand0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Monica Gonsalves

Co-Chair

mgonsalv@ChicagoBooth.edu

Krishna Gupta

Co-Chair

kgupta6@ChicagoBooth.edu

Matt Surls

Co-Chair

msurls@ChicagoBooth.edu

Stephen Hedlund

Co-Chair

shedlund@ChicagoBooth.edu

Andre Beda

Co-Chair

abeda@ChicagoBooth.edu

Allen Liu

Co-Chair

aliu50@ChicagoBooth.edu

Christopher Love

Staff Advisor

christopher.love@chicagobooth.edu