CHICAGO BOOTH FINTECH

A Student fintech community initiative

About us


Chicago Booth Fintech was established in 2018 to build a hub of academics, students, investors, and companies around the innovative and disruptive area of Fintech by enabling and engaging in events with the Booth and overall UChicago community. The community bonds will be strengthened through events focused on education, career development and entrepreneurial support. Fintech is a rapidly growing and rapidly changing industry and we hope to help MBA students be better prepared for careers in this field.


CO-CHAIRS.

Nick Novarro

Co-Chair

nnovarro@ChicagoBooth.edu

Sandra Lee

Co-Chair

slee15@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ernesto Amador Mesa

Co-Chair

eamadorm@ChicagoBooth.edu

Andrea Fedrigo

Co-Chair

afedrigo@ChicagoBooth.edu

Madeline Clark

Co-Chair

mclark22@ChicagoBooth.edu

Joe Bejany

Co-Chair

jbejany@ChicagoBooth.edu

Manasa Datla

Co-Chair

mdatla0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Raul Colas Beltran

Co-Chair

rcolasbe@ChicagoBooth.edu

Gal Ben-Chorin

Co-Chair

gbenchor@ChicagoBooth.edu

Katherine Zhang

Co-Chair

kzhang50@ChicagoBooth.edu

Siofra Robinson

Co-Chair

srobins0@ChicagoBooth.edu

John Cambern

Co-Chair

jcambern@ChicagoBooth.edu