CO-CHAIRS

Morgan Harden

Co-Chair

mharden0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ceara Jemison

Co-Chair

cjemison@ChicagoBooth.edu

Chloe Saddler

Co-Chair

cbsaddler@ChicagoBooth.edu

Amanda Traub

Co-Chair

atraub@ChicagoBooth.edu

Madeleine Stanich

Co-Chair

mstanich@ChicagoBooth.edu

Moshe Kult Perry

Co-Chair

mperry7@ChicagoBooth.edu

Devyani Gupta

Co-Chair

dgupta5@ChicagoBooth.edu

Kwaku Frimpong

Co-Chair

kfrimpon@ChicagoBooth.edu

Colleen Casey

Co-Chair

ccasey0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Dharanish Gollamudi

Co-Chair

dgollamu@ChicagoBooth.edu

Anne Tong

Co-Chair

ltong0@ChicagoBooth.edu

Emily Furiga

Co-Chair

efuriga@ChicagoBooth.edu